InfoWorld Technology of the Year Awards 2023 Nominations Now Open

This post was originally published on Info World

The InfoWorld Technology of the Year Awards recognize the best and most innovative products in software development, cloud computing, data analytics, and machine learning. 

Products in the following categories are eligible to win: 

Software development DevOps  Containers  Serverless  Databases  Data management and integration  Business intelligence and analytics AI and machine learning Finops and cloud cost management  Cloud compliance and governance 

Submissions cost $99 through May 31, 2023.

Ready to nominate a product? Learn more.

If you have any questions about the awards program, please contact

Previous Technology of the Year Award winners

Next read this:

Read the rest of this post, which was originally published on Info World.

Previous Post

Simplify Data Protection with Veeam Pure Snapshot Replication

Next Post

Look Out – Get-Rich-Quick Schemes Are Coming to AI